[ EXTRA ] Mais Sobre Os Indicados Nos Destaques do Ano da Música em 2010!!!


O ano de 2010 foi longo e se por acaso você esqueceu de alguma música que tá concorrendo ao DESTAQUE DO ANO, então, nesse post você poderá conferir algumas letras, vídeos e o que precisar pra relembrar.

Depois, não esqueça de ir lá no outro post, votar e divulgar, claro!

Qual foi a Música do Ano?

30 Seconds To Mars – “Kings and Queens”
Composição: Jared Leto. Jared disse que se inspirou para compor a música baseado num livro que ele encontrou aonde a banda estava, durante um show na África do Sul.

“Into the night / Desperate and broken / The sound of a fight / Father has spoken //
We were the Kings and Queens of promise / We were the victims of ourselves / Maybe the Children of a Lesser God / Between Heaven and Hell / Heaven and Hell

B.O.B. ft Bruno Mars – “Nothin’ on You”
Composição: Bobby Ray Simmons, Peter Hernandez, Philip Lawrence e Ari Levine.

Beautiful girls all over the world, I could be chasing / But my time would be wasted, they got nothing on you, baby / Nothing on you, baby / They might say hi, and I might say hey / But you shouldn’t worry, about what they say / Cause they got nothing on you, baby (Yeah) / Nothing on you, baby (N-n-n-nothing on you baby, n-nothing on you) //
I know you feel where I’m coming from / Regardless of the things in my past that I’ve done / Most of it really was for the hell of the fun / On a carousel, so around I spun / With no direction, just tryna get some / Tryna chase skirts, living in the summer sun / And so I lost more than I had ever won / And honestly, I ended up with none”

Eminem ft Rihanna – “Love the Way You Lie”
Composição: M. Mathers, A. Grant, H. Hafferman. A música fala sobre as consequências e a passagem por uma relação de círculo de violência, que se pode misturar em várias vertentes, como o amor e ódio súbitos.

“I can’t tell you what it really is / I can only tell you what it feels like / And right now it´s a steel knife in my windpipe / I can´t breathe but I still fight while I can fight / As long as the wrong feels right it´s like I’m in flight / I offer love drunk from my hate / It’s like I’m huffing paint and I love it the more I suffer / I suffocate / And right before I’m about to drown she / resuscitates me / She fucking hates me and I love it / Wait / Where you going / I’m leaving you / No you ain’t / Come back / We’re running right back / Here we go again it’s so insane / Cause when it’s going good it’s going great / I’m Superman with the wind in his back / She’s Lois Lane / But when it’s bad it’s awful / I feel so ashamed / I snap / Who’s that dude? / I don’t even know his name / I laid hands on him / I’ll never stoop so low again / I guess I don’t know my own strength //
Just gonna stand there and watch me burn / That´s alright because I like the way it hurts / Just gonna stand there and hear me cry / That´s alright because I love the way you lie / I love the way you lie

Justin Bieber ft Jaden Smith – “Never Say Never”
Composição: Justin Bieber, Jaden Smith, Adam Messinger, Nasri Atweh, Kuk Harrell, Omarr Rambert. Tema da refilmagem de “Karatê Kid”, de 2010.

“See I never thought that I could walk through fire / I never thought that I could take the burn / I never had the strength to take it higher / Until I reached the point of no return // And there’s just no turning back / When your heart’s under attack / Gonna give everything I have / It’s my destiny //
I will never say never! (I will fight) / I will fight till forever! (make it right) / Whenever you knock me down / I will not stay on the ground / Pick it up, Pick it up, Pick it up, Pick it up up up / And never say never”

Katy Perry – “Firework”
Composição: Katy Perry, Mikkel Eriksen, Tor Hermansen, Ester Dean, Sandy Julien Wilhelm. Inspira e motiva as pessoas a não serem comuns, para sempre destacarem-se como “fogos de artifício”.

“Do you ever feel / Like a plastic bag / Drifting through the wind / Wanting to start again // Do you ever feel / Feel so paper-thin / Like a house of cards / One blow from caving in // Do you ever feel / Already buried deep / Six feet under / Screams but no one seems to hear a thing // Do you know that there’s / Still a chance for you / ‘Cause there’s a spark in you / You just gotta // Ignite the light / And let it shine / Just own the night / Like the Fourth of July //
‘Cause baby, you’re a firework / Come on show ‘em what you’re worth / Make ‘em go, “Aah, aah, aah” / As you shoot across the sky / Baby, you’re a firework / Come on let your colors burst / Make ‘em go, “Aah, aah, aah” / You’re gonna leave them all in awe, awe, awe

Lady Antebellum – “Need You Now”
Composição: Lady Antebellum e Josh Kear. A letra descreve a colocação de um telefonema para alguém no meio da noite, devido à solidão e desejo por uma companhia.

“Picture perfect memories / Scattered all around the floor / Reaching for the phone ‘cause / I can’t fight it anymore / And I wonder if I ever cross your mind / For me it happens all the time //
It’s a quarter after one / I’m all alone and I need you now / Said I wouldn’t call / but I lost all control and I need you now / And I don’t know how I can do without / I just need you now

Lady Gaga ft Beyonce – “Telephone”
Composição: Lady Gaga, Rodney Jerkins, LaShawn Daniels, Lazonate Franklin, Beyoncé. Essencialmente, a letra fala sobre a garota preferir uma pista de dança a responder ao telefonema amoroso.

“Hello, hello, baby / You called, I can’t hear a thing / I have got no service / In the club, you see, see… / Wha-Wha-What did you say? / Oh, you’re breaking up on me… / Sorry, I cannot hear you / I’m kinda busy / K-kinda busy / K-kinda busy / Sorry, I cannot hear you, I’m kinda busy // Just a second / It’s my favorite song they’re gonna play / And I cannot text you with / A drink in my hand, eh… / You shoulda made some plans with me / You knew that I was free / And now you won’t stop calling me / I’m kinda busy //
Stop calling, stop calling / I don’t wanna think anymore! / I left my head and my heart on the dance floor / Stop calling, stop calling / I don’t wanna talk anymore! / I left my head and my heart on the dance floor

Rihanna – “Only Girl (In the World)”
Composição: Crystal Johnson, Mikkel S. Eriksen, Tor Erik Hermansen, Sandy Wilhelm.

“I want you to love me / Like I’m a hot ride / Keep thinkin’ of me / Doin’ what you like / So boy forget about the world / Cuz it’s gon’ be me and you tonight / I wanna make you beg for it / Then imma make you swallow your pride //
Want you to make me feel / Like I’m the only girl in the world / Like I’m the only one that you’ll ever love / Like I’m the only one who knows your heart / Only girl in the world… / Like I’m the only one that’s in command / Cuz I’m the only one who understands / How to make you feel like a man”

Train – “Soul Sister”
Composição: Amund Bjørklund, Espen Lind, Patrick Monahan.

“Hey, hey, hey / Your lipstick stains / On the front lobe of / My left side brain / I knew I wouldn’t forget you / And so I went and let you blow my mind // Your sweet moonbeam / The smell of you in every single dream I dream / I knew when we collided / You’re the one I have decided / Who’s one of my kind //
Hey, soul sister / Ain’t that Mr. Mister / On the radio, stereo / The way you move / Ain’t fair you know / Hey, soul sister / I don’t wanna miss / A single thing you do / Tonight

Lady Gaga – “Bad Romance”
Composição: Lady Gaga e RedOne.

“Rah-rah-ah-ah-ah! Roma-roma-ma! Ga-ga-ooh-la-la! Want your bad romance / I want your ugly / I want your disease / I want your everything / As long as it’s free / I want your love (Love-love-love I want your love) // I want your drama / The touch of your hand / I want your leather-studded kiss in the sand / And I want your love / Love-love-love / I want your love (Love-love-love I want your love) // You know that I want you / And you know that I need you / I want your bad, your bad romance //
I want your love and / I want your revenge / You and me could write a bad romance (Oh-oh-oh-oooh!) / I want your love and All your love is revenge / You and me could write a bad romance / Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh! Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh! Caught in a bad romance  / Oh-oh-oh-oh-oooh! Oh-oh-oooh-oh-oh! Caught in a bad romance”

================================================================

Qual Foi a Melhor Balada?

Bruno Mars – “Just the Way You Are”

When I see your face / There’s not a thing that I would change / ‘Cause you’re amazing / Just the way you are / And when you smile / The whole world stops and stares for a while / ‘Cause girl you’re amazing / Just the way you are

Lady Antebellum – “Need You Now”

It’s a quarter after one / I’m a little drunk / And I need you now / Said I wouldn’t call / but I lost all control and I need you now / And I don’t know how I can do without / I just need you now

Paramore – “The Only Exception”

And I’ve always lived like this / Keeping a comfortable, distance / And up until now / I had sworn to myself that I’m content / With loneliness / Because none of it was ever worth the risk // You are the only exception (4x)

Taylor Swift – “Back to December”

So this is me swallowing my pride / Standing in front of you saying / I’m sorry for that night / And I go back to December all the time / It turns out freedom ain’t nothing but missin’ you / Wishing that I realized what I had when you were mine / And I go back to December, turn around / And make it all right / I go back to December all the time

Train – “Marry Me”

Together can never be close enough for me / Feel like I am close enough to you / You wear white and I’ll wear out the words I love you / And you’re beautiful / Now that the wait is over / And love has finally shown her my way // Marry me / Today and every day / Marry me / If I ever get the nerve to say hello in this cafe / Say you will / Mm-hmm / Say you will / Mm-hmm

================================================================

Qual foi o Destaque Nacional?

Hori
“Eu quero saber se você não quer me beijar
Olha pra mim, duvido você negar
Que agora eu sou quem você sempre quis
Te ver assim, linda, tão linda pra mim
Linda, tão linda pra mim
É tudo que eu sempre quis…”

Ivete Sangalo
“Aceleraê, o coração
Que hoje é dia de Ivete
Aceleraê, o coração
Que hoje é dia de Ivete
Aaaah”

Jorge e Mateus
“Passa o dia, passa a noite tô apaixonado
Coração no peito sofre sem você do lado
Dessa vez tudo é real, nada de fantasia
Saiba que eu te amo
Amo Noite e Dia”

Luan Santana
“Meu coração tá disparado
Meu corpo tá viciado
Nessa louca adrenalina
que me faz arrepiar
Meu sangue ferve nas veias
quando você me incendeia
Vem me Amar!”

Michel Teló
“O jeito é dá uma fugidinha com você
O jeito é dá uma fugida com você
Se você quer saber o que vai acontecer,
Primeiro a gente foge, depois a gente vê”

NX Zero
“Aonde estiver, espero que esteja feliz,
Encontre o seu caminho
Guarde o que foi bom, e jogue fora o que restou”

Paula Fernandes
“Eu quero ser pra você, a lua iluminando o sol
Quero acordar todo dia pra te fazer todo o meu amor
Eu quero ser pra você, braços abertos a te envolver
E a cada novo sorriso teu, serei feliz por amar você”

Restart
“Eu vou te esperar
aonde quer que eu vá
aonde quer que eu vá
te levo comigo”

Sandy
“Procurando
Nos meus sonhos
Descobrindo quem realmente eu sou
Inventando
Um caminho
Libertando quem realmente eu sou”

Victor e Leo
“Eu já disse o que tinha pra dizer
Não quis te perder
Fiz tudo por você e nada por mim
Se tinha que ser assim
Tudo bem, já passou
Boa sorte pra você
É o fim do nosso amor”

==========================================================

* VÍDEOS *

30 Seconds To Mars – “Kings and Queens”

B.O.B. ft Bruno Mars – “Nothin’ on You”

Eminem ft Rihanna – “Love the Way You Lie”

Justin Bieber – “Never Say Never”

Katy Perry – “Firework”

Lady Antebellum – “Need You Now”

Lady Gaga ft Beyonce – “Telephone”

Rihanna – “Only Girl (In the World)”

Lady Gaga – “Bad Romance”

Train – “Soul Sister”

B.O.B ft Hayley Williams – “Airplanes”

Travie McCoy ft Bruno Mars – “Billionaire”

Black Eyed Peas – “The Time (Dirty Bit)”

Katy Perry “Teenage Dream”

Shakira – “Loca”

Usher ft Pitbull – “DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love”

Ke$ha – “Your Love Is a Drug”

Bruno Mars – “Just the Way You Are”

Paramore – “The Only Exception”

Taylor Swift – “Back to December”

Train – “Marry Me”

Hori

Ivete Sangalo

Jorge e Mateus

Luan Santana

Michel Teló

NX Zero

Paula Fernandes

Restart

Sandy

Victor e Leo

=====================================================

MAIS

[ DESTAQUES DO ANO ] Escolha quem foram os melhores da Música em 2010!!!

| DESTAQUES DO ANO | Escolha quem foram os melhores da Música em 2010!!!

Sobre Luly*

Sou fascinada por Séries. Adoro ver filmes, de vários gêneros. Gosto muito de ouvir música, ainda mais se for rock (gospel ou não).
Esse post foi publicado em Bandas, cantoras, Cantores, Destaque do Ano de 2010, Música, Playlist, Vídeos, Video Clipes. Bookmark o link permanente.

Deixe uma resposta

